SDNB Professional Registered Members 2020/2021

Luanne Mann

Not currently accepting students

Campbellton, NB
luannwes@nbnet.nb.ca

Ann Landry

Currently accepting students

Bathurst /Miramichi/ Neguac/Grande Digue
landryhighlanddancer@gmail.com

Nicole Odo
Currently accepting students

Fredericton, NB
nicole_odo@hotmail.com

Scout McKee

Currently accepting students

Fredericton, NB
scoutdancer@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Munn

Currently accepting students

Quispamsis, NB

kaitlyn.munn@hotmail.com

Jane Dunnett
Currently accepting students 

Moncton/Riverview/

Dieppe, NB

adunnett@unb.ca

Lindsay Gaunce

Currently accepting students

Hampton/Sussex, NB

Kate Francoeur

Currently accepting students

Fredericton, NB

katefrancoeur16@gmail.com

Kelsey Flemming

Currently accepting students

Oromocto, NB
kelsey_parker_89@hotmail.com

Katie Campbell

Currently accepting students

Moncton, NB

ckatie515@gmail.com

Sarah Lesperance

Not currently accepting students

Shediac Bridge, NB

Margaret Dunnett

Currently accepting students

Colpitts Settlement, 

NB

drdunnett@coverdalevet.com

Sarah Warman

Not currently accepting students

Oromocto, NB

sarah.warman@hotmail.com

Jacinthe Beliveau

Currently accepting students

Oromocto, NB

jacinthe.beliveau@gmail.com

Mary Catherine Dunnett
Currently accepting students

Moncton, NB marynmike5@gmail.com

Kristen MacIntosh

Currently accepting students

Fredericton, NB

kristen.macintosh@gmail.com

Laura Gardiner

Not currently accepting students

New Maryland, NB

laura.a.read@gmail.com

Michelle Dobbin
Not currently accepting students

Sackville, NB

dobbinwm@gmail.com

Riel Nason

Not currently accepting students

Quispamsis, NB

Alyssa van de Riet

Fredericton, NB
avan4@unb.ca

Ashley McPhail

Oromocto, NB

akmcphail@gmail.com

Barbara Murray-White

Fredericton, NB

reeljig@live.ca

Larissa Godin

Bathurst, NB

larissagodin1309@hotmail.com

Olivia Beaulieu

Shellac Cape, NB 

3dobeaulieu@gmail.com

Callum Hunter

Calgary, AB

mullac6132@gmail.com

Geneviève Beau

Neguac, NB

genevievebreau@hotmail.ca

Kristin Brown

St. Andrews, NB

kristinbrown.dance@gmail.com