SDNB Professional Registered Members 2020/2021

Ann Landry

Currently accepting students

Moncton/Bathurst NB
landryhighlanddancer@gmail.com

Nicole Odo
Currently accepting students

Fredericton, NB
nicole_odo@hotmail.com

Luanne Mann

Not currently accepting students

Campbellton, NB
luannwes@nbnet.nb.ca

Scout McKee

Currently accepting students

Fredericton, NB
scoutdancer@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Munn

Currently accepting students

Quispamsis, NB

kaitlyn.munn@hotmail.com

Jane Dunnett
Currently accepting students 

Riverview, NB

adunnett@unb.ca

Lindsay Gaunce

Currently accepting students

Hampton/Sussex, NB
lindsay.gaunce@hotmail.com

Kate Francoeur

Currently accepting students

Fredericton, NB

katefrancoeur16@gmail.com

Margaret Dunnett

Currently accepting students

Moncton, NB
frankmx129@gmail.com

Kelsey Flemming

Currently accepting students

Oromocto, NB
highlandedgedance@hotmail.com

Katie Campbell

Currently accepting students

Moncton, NB

ckatie515@gmail.com

Sarah Lesperance

Not currently accepting students

Shediac Bridge, NB

sarah.lesperance@gmail.com

Mary Catherine Dunnett
Currently accepting students

Moncton, NB marynmike5@gmail.com

Kristen MacIntosh

Currently accepting students

Fredericton, NB

kristen.macintosh@gmail.com

Laura Gardiner

Not currently accepting students

Fredericton, NB

laura.a.read@gmail.com

Sarah Warman

Not currently accepting students

Oromocto, NB

sarah.warman@hotmail.com

Jacinthe Beliveau

Oromocto, NB

jacinthe.beliveau@gmail.com

Michelle Dobbin
Not currently accepting students

Sackville, NB

dobbinwm@gmail.com

Riel Nason

Not currently accepting students

Quispamsis, NB

hawkshawhills@yahoo.com